My Name Is Snickerdoodle: Husband Hyjack

6.30.2011

Husband Hyjack

Okay everyone it's tonight. You can see the live event goto http://pauladeen.com/RealWomen
Lets send Amy and all the other Real Women are positive thoughts and love. The broadcast begins 7:00 PM EDT so that is 6PM central 5PM mountain and 4PM pacific.

Good Luck AMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7 comments:

  1. YAY!!! Go Amy! We love you!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. OMG OMG!!!! CONGRATS GIRL! I am so happy for you! I watched all the way to the end and saw you win!! whoo hoo!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yea!!! You totally deserve it! We are all screaming!

    ReplyDelete
  4. So happy that I could be there to witness a bright cooking star being born! Congratulations, AMY!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Yeah, Amy!!! Congratulations!

    ReplyDelete