web analytics
0
7

Husband Hyjack

Okay everyone it’s tonight. You can see the live event goto http://pauladeen.com/RealWomen
Lets send Amy and all the other Real Women are positive thoughts and love. The broadcast begins 7:00 PM EDT so that is 6PM central 5PM mountain and 4PM pacific.

Good Luck AMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You Might Also Like

7 Comments

  • Reply
    Mandy
    June 30, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    whoo hoo!!!!

  • Reply
    Shalene@AdheringWords
    June 30, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    You'll be awesome!

  • Reply
    farrahdaisy
    June 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    YAY!!! Go Amy! We love you!!!!

  • Reply
    Tricia.....
    July 1, 2011 at 12:50 am

    OMG OMG!!!! CONGRATS GIRL! I am so happy for you! I watched all the way to the end and saw you win!! whoo hoo!!

  • Reply
    Kelly2
    July 1, 2011 at 12:51 am

    Yea!!! You totally deserve it! We are all screaming!

  • Reply
    thechurchcook
    July 1, 2011 at 2:38 am

    So happy that I could be there to witness a bright cooking star being born! Congratulations, AMY!!

  • Reply
    Heather
    July 1, 2011 at 3:30 am

    Yeah, Amy!!! Congratulations!

  • Leave a Reply